Text Box: Contact Us

Regional Consolidated Services is based out of Asheboro, North Carolina. Below you will find all of the needed information to contact us.

E-Mail Addresses

An equal opportunity program/employer M/F.

Auxiliary aids and services available upon request to individuals with disabilities.

Voice #711 or 1-800-735-2962

Lisa Spencer, EO Officer

Mailing Address

Regional Consolidated Services
P. O. Box 1883
Asheboro, NC 27204

 

Phone Number

(336) 629-5141

Street Address

Regional Consolidated Services
221 S. Fayetteville St.
Asheboro, NC 27204

 

FAX Number

(336) 629-1290

Executive Director

Krystal Parks

kparks@regionalcs.org

Deputy Director

Lisa Spencer

lspencer@regionalcs.org

Information System Director

Tim Bowman

tbowman@regionalcs.org

Interim Finance Director

Renita Cole

rcole@regionalcs.org

Head Start Director

Patti Horan

phoran@regionalcs.org

WIOA Local Area Director

James Bain

jbain@regionalcs.org

Workforce Development Accountability Systems Manager

Nancy Landis

nlandis@regionalcs.org

Home Care Director

Teri Mabry

tmabry@regionalcs.org

Housing and Home Improvement

Teri Mabry

tmabry@regionalcs.org